Service Times
Family Bible Study
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
Worship
11:00 am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
Adult Prayer Meeting
5:30 pm Wednesday 5:30 pm Wednesday

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Ephesians 6:21-24

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Purposes and Promises

Habakkuk 2:6–20

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Questions and Answers?

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Gospel Shaped Life: Romans 8:35-39

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

View all
Mar

3

Prayer Time Community Baptist Church
Mar

3

MidWeek Bible Sudy: None Greater - The Nature and Character of God Community Baptist Church Video link
Mar

7

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Mar

7

Morning Worship Community Baptist Church
Mar

8

Pastor's Bible Class Community Baptist Church
Mar

10

Prayer Time Community Baptist Church
Mar

10

MidWeek Bible Sudy: None Greater - The Nature and Character of God Community Baptist Church Video link
Mar

13

Men's Fellowship Breakfast Community Baptist Church
Mar

14

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Mar

14

Morning Worship Community Baptist Church
Mar

15

Pastor's Bible Class Community Baptist Church
Mar

17

Prayer Time Community Baptist Church
Mar

17

MidWeek Bible Sudy: None Greater - The Nature and Character of God Community Baptist Church Video link
Mar

21

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Mar

21

Morning Worship Community Baptist Church