Move Button Move Button
Service Times
Family Bible Study
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
Worship
11:00 am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
MidWeek Bible Study
6:00 pm Wednesday 6:00 pm Wednesday
Move Button Move Button

Join Our Faithlife Community!

Sign up TODAY for a free account at Faithlife.com

Join our online community
Move Button Move Button

Sunday, July 25, 2021

MATTHEW 9:35-38

Sunday, July 4, 2021

The Unexpected Jesus, Part Two

Matthew 9:35–38

Sunday, June 27, 2021

The Unexpected Jesus

Mark 5:35–43 Mark 5:22–24

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Prayer Power

1 Corinthians 2:11–12 Luke 10:38–41 Romans 8:26–27 John 17:11–19

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Unlocking the Power of the Holy Spirit

John 14:16–17 1 Peter 2:9–12 John 1:18 John 15:26–16:15 John 9:24–27

Sunday, April 11, 2021

New Power for a New Age

Romans 8:26 John 5:19–23 John 7:37–39 Romans 8:12–17 John 20:19–31

Sunday, March 28, 2021

It's Not As Easy as it Looks

Matthew 7:13–29

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Ephesians 6:21-24

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Purposes and Promises

Habakkuk 2:6–20

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Questions and Answers?

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Gospel Shaped Life: Romans 8:35-39

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

This Present Moment

Sunday, October 11, 2020

This Present Moment

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Gospel Shaped Living: Suffering

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Gospel Shaped Living

Sunday, September 13, 2020

To What End? A Gospel Shaped Life

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Titus 1:1–5

View all
Jul

30

Oregon Mission Coalition Replant Conference Multi day First Baptist Church
Aug

1

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Aug

1

Morning Worship Community Baptist Church
Aug

1

COMMUNITY OPEN HOUSE! Community Baptist Church
Aug

4

MidWeek Bible Study: Why 'The Church?' Community Baptist Church Video link
Aug

8

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Aug

8

Morning Worship Community Baptist Church
Aug

9

EXODUS FROM FEAR: Student Camp (grades 7-12) Multi day Fir Point Bible Campground
Aug

11

MidWeek Bible Study: Why 'The Church?' Community Baptist Church Video link
Aug

14

Men's Fellowship Breakfast Community Baptist Church
Aug

15

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Aug

15

Morning Worship Community Baptist Church
Aug

15

STEADFAST: Hope Clinic For Women Gala Melrose Vineyards
Aug

16

Kid's Camp Multi day Fir Point Bible Campground
Aug

18

MidWeek Bible Study: Why 'The Church?' Community Baptist Church Video link