Service Times
Family Bible Study
9:30am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
Worship
11:00am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
MidWeek Bible Study
6:00pm Wednesday 6:00 pm Wednesday

Join Our Faithlife Community!

Sign up TODAY for a free account at Faithlife.com

Join our online community

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Who is Greatest?

Matthew 10:29–31 Matthew 18:1 Matthew 18:12–14 John 14:1–3 Acts 10:34–38

Sunday, December 12, 2021

A NEW CREATION

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Inclusion/Exclusion

Genesis 12:3 Isaiah 35:5–6 Matthew 4:24–25 Matthew 15:24 Matthew 15:30

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Matthew 13:24 - Following

Matthew 13:24–58

Sunday, September 19, 2021

The Stories In Our Lives

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Kingdom of God Has Come Upon You

Matthew 10:32–39

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Matthew 12:15-21 (2)

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Matthew 12:1-14 (2)

Matthew 4:4

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Matthew 11:1-24

Matthew 3:7–10 Matthew 11:4–6 Mark 1:14–15

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Matthew 10:21-42

Monday, August 2, 2021

Kingdom Mindset

Sunday, July 25, 2021

MATTHEW 9:35-38

Sunday, July 4, 2021

The Unexpected Jesus, Part Two

Matthew 9:35–38

Sunday, June 27, 2021

The Unexpected Jesus

Mark 5:22–24 Mark 5:35–43

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Prayer Power

Luke 10:38–41 John 17:11–19 Romans 8:26–27 1 Corinthians 2:11–12

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Unlocking the Power of the Holy Spirit

John 1:18 John 9:24–27 John 14:16–17 John 15:26–16:15 1 Peter 2:9–12

Sunday, April 11, 2021

New Power for a New Age

Romans 8:26 John 5:19–23 John 7:37–39 Romans 8:12–17 John 20:19–31

Sunday, March 28, 2021

It's Not As Easy as it Looks

Matthew 7:13–29

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Ephesians 6:21-24

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Purposes and Promises

Habakkuk 2:6–20

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Questions and Answers?

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Gospel Shaped Life: Romans 8:35-39

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

This Present Moment

Sunday, October 11, 2020

This Present Moment

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Gospel Shaped Living: Suffering

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Gospel Shaped Living

Sunday, September 13, 2020

To What End? A Gospel Shaped Life

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Titus 1:1–5

View all
May

29

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
May

29

Morning Worship Community Baptist Church
Jun

5

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Jun

12

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Jun

19

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Jun

26

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Jul

3

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Jul

10

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Jul

17

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Jul

24

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Jul

31

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Aug

7

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Aug

14

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Aug

21

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Aug

28

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church