Service Times
Family Bible Study
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
Worship
11:00 am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
MidWeek Bible Study
6:00 pm Wednesday 6:00 pm Wednesday

Join Our Faithlife Community!

Sign up TODAY for a free account at Faithlife.com

Join our online community

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Kingdom of God Has Come Upon You

Matthew 10:32–39

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Matthew 12:15-21 (2)

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Matthew 12:1-14 (2)

Matthew 4:4

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Matthew 11:1-24

Mark 1:14–15 Matthew 11:4–6 Matthew 3:7–10

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Matthew 10:21-42

Monday, August 2, 2021

Kingdom Mindset

Sunday, July 25, 2021

MATTHEW 9:35-38

Sunday, July 4, 2021

The Unexpected Jesus, Part Two

Matthew 9:35–38

Sunday, June 27, 2021

The Unexpected Jesus

Mark 5:35–43 Mark 5:22–24

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Prayer Power

1 Corinthians 2:11–12 Luke 10:38–41 Romans 8:26–27 John 17:11–19

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Unlocking the Power of the Holy Spirit

John 14:16–17 1 Peter 2:9–12 John 1:18 John 15:26–16:15 John 9:24–27

Sunday, April 11, 2021

New Power for a New Age

Romans 8:26 John 5:19–23 John 7:37–39 Romans 8:12–17 John 20:19–31

Sunday, March 28, 2021

It's Not As Easy as it Looks

Matthew 7:13–29

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Ephesians 6:21-24

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Purposes and Promises

Habakkuk 2:6–20

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Questions and Answers?

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Gospel Shaped Life: Romans 8:35-39

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

This Present Moment

Sunday, October 11, 2020

This Present Moment

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Gospel Shaped Living: Suffering

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Gospel Shaped Living

Sunday, September 13, 2020

To What End? A Gospel Shaped Life

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Titus 1:1–5

View all
Sep

17

Winston Dillard Melon Festival Multi day Riverbend Park
Sep

19

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Sep

22

MidWeek Bible Study:Spiritual Warfare Community Baptist Church Video link
Sep

23

PASTOR'S BIBLE CLASS Community Baptist Church
Sep

26

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Sep

29

MidWeek Bible Study:Spiritual Warfare Community Baptist Church Video link
Sep

30

PASTOR'S BIBLE CLASS Community Baptist Church
Oct

3

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Oct

6

MidWeek Bible Study:Spiritual Warfare Community Baptist Church Video link
Oct

7

PASTOR'S BIBLE CLASS Community Baptist Church
Oct

10

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Oct

13

MidWeek Bible Study:Spiritual Warfare Community Baptist Church Video link
Oct

17

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church
Oct

20

MidWeek Bible Study:Spiritual Warfare Community Baptist Church Video link
Oct

24

Adult Bible Study Community Baptist Church